What time are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg will come out in Adopt Me at the release of time of 15:30 BST on April 16th . This means that the Ocean Egg will also come out in Adopt Me at the release time of 07:30 PT and 10:30 E

What time does the ocean egg come out?

The Ocean Egg is a limited legendary egg in Adopt Me!. It was released on April 16, 2021, at 7:30 AM PT , replacing the Fossil Egg.

Are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg was first released on April 26th, 2021. This limited, legendary egg in Roblox Adopt Me is still available after replacing the Fossil Egg in the Gumball Machine . You can obtain one for $750 within Adopt Me at the Nursery or trade for an Ocean Egg. 3 July 2021

What time does the ocean eggs come out in Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg in Adopt Me will release on Friday, April 16, going live at 7:30am PT, 10:30am ET, and 3:30pm BST . This was made official in an Adopt Me YouTube video, which you can check out below.

Are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me 2021?

The Adopt Me Ocean Egg release date has been set for Friday, April 16, 2021 , and will be going live across all platforms at the same time.

How do you get the ocean egg in Adopt Me 2021?

Roblox: How to get the Ocean Egg in Adopt Me. The Ocean Egg was first released on April 26th, 2021. This limited, legendary egg in Roblox Adopt Me is still available after replacing the Fossil Egg in the Gumball Machine. You can obtain one for $750 within Adopt Me at the Nursery or trade for an Ocean Egg .

What is the next egg in Adopt Me after the ocean egg?

the Mythic Egg

Well, the Ocean Egg is soon to be replaced with the Mythic Egg .

What is the ocean egg worth in Adopt Me 2021?

750 Bucks

Well, the Ocean Egg is scheduled for release on the 16 th of April 2021. It will be replacing the Fossil egg, which was released last October, 2020. Since all eggs have the same value, we expect that the Ocean egg will be the same. The Ocean Egg will be worth 750 Bucks , most likely.

Is there going to be ocean eggs in Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg in Adopt Me will release on Friday, April 16 , going live at 7:30am PT, 10:30am ET, and 3:30pm BST. This was made official in an Adopt Me YouTube video, which you can check out belo

Are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me 2021?

The Adopt Me Ocean Egg release date has been set for Friday, April 16, 2021 , and will be going live across all platforms at the same tim

What egg will replace the Ocean egg in Adopt Me?

Whenever the Mythic Egg is added to the game, it will be placed in the gumball machine. This means that it will replace the Ocean Egg that is currently ther

What time is the ocean egg coming?

The ocean egg will be released on Friday 16th April at14:30 GMT and a countdown is already live in the game.

What time are the new eggs coming out in Adopt Me?

The countdown has begun, and the Mythic Egg in Adopt Me will be released on August 19th, 2021 at 8am PT, 11am ET, and 4pm BST ! If you want to know how far away from the egg release is in your exact location, just jump into Adopt Me and check out the countdown.

Is the Ocean egg coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg was first released on April 26th, 2021 . This limited, legendary egg in Roblox Adopt Me is still available after replacing the Fossil Egg in the Gumball Machine. You can obtain one for $750 within Adopt Me at the Nursery or trade for an Ocean Eg

What is the next Adopt Me egg after the ocean egg?

Adopt Me tends to tease new items pretty close to their release. Whenever the Mythic Egg is added to the game, it will be placed in the gumball machine. This means that it will replace the Ocean Egg that is currently ther