When were eggs released in Adopt Me?

In June 2019 , history was made for Adopt Me. The 2019 summer update introduced not only pets but eggs to go along with them. It's hard for some to imagine that eggs and pets didn't always exist in the game, as they are undoubtedly a central part of the game now. 12 July 2021

When did eggs come out in Adopt Me?

Also, eggs have been added to the game with pets. The update is the June 2019 (Summary Update) update, brings these new features to the game. With the June 2019 update, pets and eggs with pets were included in the game. Since then, eggs and pets have been the core of the game.

What order did the eggs come in Adopt Me?

Eggs

  • Easter Eggs.
  • Safari Eggs.
  • Jungle Eggs.
  • Farm Eggs.
  • Aussie Eggs.
  • Fossil Eggs.
  • Ocean Eggs.
  • Mythic Eggs.

Are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg was first released on April 26th, 2021. This limited, legendary egg in Roblox Adopt Me is still available after replacing the Fossil Egg in the Gumball Machine . You can obtain one for $750 within Adopt Me at the Nursery or trade for an Ocean Egg.

When were eggs released in Adopt Me?

In June 2019 , history was made for Adopt Me. The 2019 summer update introduced not only pets but eggs to go along with them. It's hard for some to imagine that eggs and pets didn't always exist in the game, as they are undoubtedly a central part of the game no

What order did the Adopt Me eggs come in?

There are currently three Standard Eggs: Cracked, Pet, and Royal Eggs . There's also a Starter Egg, but that can only have one of three pets in it and you can only get one when you start out in the game. Some eggs you can no longer obtain, these are: Blue, Christmas, Farm, Jungle, Pink, and Safari Egg

Are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg was first released on April 26th, 2021. This limited, legendary egg in Roblox Adopt Me is still available after replacing the Fossil Egg in the Gumball Machine . You can obtain one for $750 within Adopt Me at the Nursery or trade for an Ocean Eg

Is there going to be ocean eggs in Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg in Adopt Me will release on Friday, April 16 , going live at 7:30am PT, 10:30am ET, and 3:30pm BST. This was made official in an Adopt Me YouTube video, which you can check out belo

Are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me 2021?

The Adopt Me Ocean Egg release date has been set for Friday, April 16, 2021 , and will be going live across all platforms at the same tim

What egg will replace the Ocean egg in Adopt Me?

Whenever the Mythic Egg is added to the game, it will be placed in the gumball machine. This means that it will replace the Ocean Egg that is currently ther

What time are Ocean eggs coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg will come out in Adopt Me at the release of time of 15:30 BST on April 16th . This means that the Ocean Egg will also come out in Adopt Me at the release time of 07:30 PT and 10:30 E